Squirrel-Powered Scheme

Texte Anglais
Squirrel-Powered Scheme
Enchantment

Increase the result of each die you roll by 2 .
Texte Français
(n'existe pas en français)
Enchantement

Augmentez le résultat de chaque dé que vous lancez par 2 .
Infos sur cette Carte Magic

Edition : Unstable - 70/216

Illustrateur : Even Amundsen

Gatherer

Utilisation de la carte
0 Deck - 0 Combo - Aucune Analyse de cette carte
Autorisations en Tournois
Vintage Legacy Modern Standard Bloc 1vs1 Multi
Disponibilités :
UnstableNM/MT0.35 €
UnstableNM/MT0.80 €
Espace Membre

Identifiant

Mot de passe

Se souvenir de moi

Pour des questions sur cette carte, posez-les sur le forum règles
Il y a 1 Commentaires
1

Michel-Angel

Avatar de Michel-Angel

Hors Ligne

Membre Inactif depuis le 26/06/2018

Grade : [Nomade]

Inscrit le 20/11/2017
0 Messages/ 0 Contributions/ 0 Pts

Commentaire #1 posté par Michel-Angel le Jeudi 07 Décembre 2017 à 20:06


Can Squirrel-Powered Scheme let me roll a 7 or 8 on a six-sided die?

Absolutely. Squirrels are not bound by the number of sides on a die.

What happens if I control two Squirrel-Powered Schemes?

Increase each roll by 4. A roll of 6 would become a roll of 10.

Does Squirrel-Powered Scheme affect all die rolls?

Squirrel-Powered Scheme affects only numerical die rolls. It won't change a roll of the planar die, but you might get to say something like "I rolled chaos plus 2," which is a pretty cool thing to say.


1
Ajouter un commentaire

Vous n'êtes pas connecté ! connectez-vous ou inscrivez-vous pour poster un commentaire