arf je justifie le "mm..."
on reprend le text oracle :
Quote:
|
Pandemonium
Color= Red Type= Enchantment Cost= 3R EX(R)
Text (EX+errata): Whenever a creature comes into play, that creature's controller may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature or player of his or her choice. [Oracle 2002/03/01]
The triggered ability (see Rule 404) does not check the creature's power until the ability resolves. If the creature is not in play when the ability resolves, it does damage equal to the power of the creature right before it left play. [D'Angelo 1999/06/01] This means that if a creature comes into play which can destroy itself as a "comes into play" ability, the order of resolution of the triggered abilities does not matter. [D'Angelo 1999/06/01] |
|
maintenant le rulling sur les power/toughness
Quote:
|
K.10.1 - The initial power/toughness of a creature is specified in the lower right hand corner of a creature card. Power is the number to the left of the slash and toughness is the number to the right. For example, "2/3" indicates a power of 2 and toughness of 3. [CompRules 2001/07/23 - 208.1]
K.10.2 - Counters on a creature are applied before applying any external effects. [CompRules 1999/04/23]
K.10.Ruling.1 - Because of Rule K.10.2, the current power/toughness of a creature is calculated like this: a) start with the initial value, b) apply any plusses and minuses from counters, c) apply plusses and minuses from other effects (or any effects that simply set the power toughness) in the order in which those effects entered play (unless the ordering rules for continuous effect change this ordering). [CompRules 1999/04/23] [D'Angelo 2002/04/20] |
|
Donc l'effet du pandemonium va en pile, et comme l'auratog est en jeu, on peut activer sa capacité, dc je sacrifie en réponse au pandemonium. Comme la force est calculé avec les boost, et que pandemonium le vérifie qu'à la résolution, je pense que c'est bon.
la vraie quesiton est de savoir si effectivement on peut sacrifier en réponse. J'en suis pratiquement sur, mais j'ai pas envi qu'on me fasse "ARBITTTTTTTTTTTTTRE !!!, ah effectivement ça ne marche pas" et ainsi perdre tout mon moteur de pioche, avec 36000 cartes mortes, etc... pour rien.
et mince Mad, m'a fait craché toute l'ossature du deck ... ^^